Skip Navigation

School Board



Left to Right, Front Row: Mr. Jared Langerak, Mr. Ron Schipper (Vice President), Mr. Joe Van Overloop, and Mr. Tyler Pipe (Treasurer)  Left to Right, Back Row:Mr. Eric Lubbers, Mr. Mike Kerstra, Mr. Jordan Dykstra (President)  and Mr. Todd Kooienga (Secretary)


2023-2024 School Year

*To contact the School Board, use the following email address:

School Phone Line #2: 531-5079    

School e-mail

Spotlight (Yearbook) email:


3rd  Year:

Mr. Tyler Pipe (Treasurer)

Mr. Ron Schipper (Vice-President)


2nd Year:

Mr. Jordan Dykstra (President)

Mr. Eric Lubbers

Mr. Todd Kooienga (Secretary)

1st Year:

Mr. Mike Kerkstra

Mr. Jared Langerak

Mr. Joe Van Overloop


The School Board meets the fourth Thursday of every month (contact the Board secretary to confirm before attending).


*denotes chairman
Building:                           * Jordan Dykstra
                                                 Mike Kerkstra
                                                 Eric Lubbers
                                                 Ron Schipper


Education:                        * Ron Schipper
                                                 Todd Kooienga
                                                 Jared Langerak


Enrollment:                       * 
                                                 Joe Van Overloop
                                                 Eric Lubbers
                                                 Jared Langerak


Federation:                       * Eric Lubbers
                                                 Mike Kerkstra
                                                 Tyler Pipe


Finance:                            * Tyler Pipe
                                                 Jordan Dykstra
                                                 Mike Kerkstra
                                                 Joe Van Overloop


Foundation Representative:     Tyler Pipe


Long Range:                      * Jordan Dykstra
                                                  Mike Kerkstra


Publicity:                           * Todd Kooienga


Special Education:           *Joe Van Overloop 
                                                  Todd Kooienga 
                                                  Jared Langerak


Technology:                      * Todd Kooienga
                                                  Mike Kerkstra


Transportation:                 * Eric Lubbers
                                                  Mike Kerkstra
                                                  Jared Langerak